Player of the Year

PDGA Europe Player of the Year is an individual competition governed by PDGA Europe to recognize the overall best European player performance in disc golf in a calendar year.

Full rules are available here.

Previous winners European Player of the Year award

PDGA Europe Players of the Year
    2014   Simon Lizotte     2014   Ragna Bygde
    2015   Simon Lizotte     2015   Ragna Bygde
    2016   Karl Johan Nybo     2016   Eveliina Salonen
    2017   Simon Lizotte     2017   Eveliina Salonen
    2018   Seppo Paju     2018   Kristin Tattar

Final standings have been updated per July 31st 2019.