EDGC sub committee

The subcommittee dedicated to the European Disc Golf Championships organization (PDGA EDGC SC) has been formed on December 7th, 2014 within the PDGA Europe Group with the following mission:

  • to continue to define the PDGA EDGC and its whole process (bidding process and content, qualification procedure, quotas by country, divisions, …) in a core document named “PDGA EDGC – Guidelines and Regulations” (content in progress).
  • to follow up the PDGA EDGC organization process and to remain at disposal of the organizer(s) for any needed help or advice (competition, logistical, institutional, …)

The members of the subcommittee are:

  • Tapani Aulu, FI (chair)
  • Haukur Árnason, IS
  • Ingar Ballo Sandum, NO
  • Florence Dumont, FR
  • Frank Hellstern, DE
  • Martin Jenny, CH
  • Richard Kollar, SK
  • Laura Nagtegaal, NL
  • Bernd Wender, AT

We thank them for their involvement.

Leave a Reply